• Latest Updates
  • Files
  • Links
  • Department Resources

Upcoming tests and Quizzes

Q4 Quiz 3: Completing the Square
Thursday, April 11

Q4 Test 1: Quadratics all 3 Ways
Tuesday, April 16

Q4 Quiz 5: Radical Equations
Wednesday, May 1

Q4 Quiz 6: Rational Expressions (Mult/Div)
Tuesday, May 7

Q4 Quiz 7: Rational Expressions (Add/Sub)
Friday, May 10


Daily Homework Assignments:

Due Monday, April 1:
Packet 6: Pages 4-7 (1-16)

Due Tuesday, April 2:
None

Due Wednesday, April 3:
Packet 6: Pages 9 and 10 (17,19,20, and 21)

Due Thursday, April 4:

Due Friday, April 5:


Due Monday, April 8:
None

Due Tuesday, April 9:
Packet 6: Page 18 (7-9)

Due Wednesday, April 10:
Q4 Quiz 3 Review (1-13) (pages 21-26 in packet 6)

Due Thursday, April 11:
Finish 4 Quiz 3 Review (1-22) (pages 21-26 in packet 6)

Due Friday, April 12:
Start Q4 Test 1 Review (Posted as a separate file)-Due Tuesday, Test Tuesday


Due Monday, April 29:

Due Tuesday, April 30:
Q4 Quiz 4 Review (Pages 38-41 #'s 1-8)

Due Wednesday, May 1:

Due Thursday, May 2:

Due Friday, May 3:


 

Due Monday, May 6:
Good luck on SAT

Due Tuesday, May 7:
Rational Expressions Packet Page 12 #4

Due Wednesday, May 8:
Rational Expressions Packet Pages 13 and 14 (2-6)


Due Thursday, May 9:


Due Friday, May 10:
Q4 Quiz 7 Review Rational Expressions Packet Pages 15 and 16 (1-12)


 

Due Monday, May 13:

Due Tuesday, May 14:

Due Wednesday, May 15:

Due Thursday, May 16:

Due Friday, May 17:


 

Due Monday, May 20:

Due Tuesday, May 21:

Due Wednesday, May 22:

Due Thursday, May 23:

Due Friday, May 24:


 

Due Monday, May 27:
 
Memorial Day

Due Tuesday, May 28:

Due Wednesday, May 29:

Due Thursday, May 30:
Junior Ring Day

Due Friday, May 31:
Graduation Mass (no classes)

 

Due Monday, June 3:

Due Tuesday,June 4:

Due Wednesday, June 5:

Due Thursday, June 6:

Due Friday, June 7:

Final Day 1
 

Due Monday, June 10:
Final Day 2


Due Tuesday,June 11:
Final Day 1

Due Wednesday, June 12:
 
Last Day of Classes

Files
Department Resources