• Latest Updates
  • Files
  • Links
  • Department Resources

St. Baldrick's Fundraiser

November 16 For the past 6 years I have participated in a fundraiser through the St. Baldrick's Foundation.  St. Baldrick's raises funds to help with the fight against pediatric cancers.  Below is a link to my page on the site where you can donate and help me reach my goal.  You can also read a lot more about the foundation.  No donation is too small... or too big!!!  Thanks for helping me reach my goal!!


https://www.stbaldricks.org/participants/mypage/997678/2019


Upcoming tests and Quizzes

Q3 Quiz 6: Linear Equations
Friday, March 15

Q3 Quiz 7: Absolute Value Equations
Thursday, March 21

Daily Homework Assignments:

Due Monday, January 21:
Off - MLK Jr 

Due Tuesday, January 22:
Print out 1st 4 pages of "Packet 4 Imaginary Numbers and Complex Numbers"

Due Wednesday, January 23:

Due Thursday, January 24:
"Packet 4 Imaginary Numbers and Complex Numbers" page 1 (1-19)

Due Friday, January 25:
Do Q3 Quiz 1 Review - "Packet 4 Imaginary Numbers and Complex Numbers" pages 2 and 3


Due Monday, January 28:
"Packet 4 Imaginary Numbers and Complex Numbers" page 4 (1-6)

Due Tuesday, January 29:

Do Q3 Quiz 2 Review - "Packet 4 Imaginary Numbers and Complex Numbers" page 6 (7-12)

Due Wednesday, January 30:

Due Thursday, January 31:
Finish Handout

Due Friday, February 1:
Do Q3 Quiz 3 Review  "Packet 4 Imaginary Numbers and Complex Numbers" page 8 (1-8)


Due Monday, February 4:
OFF

Due Tuesday, February 5:
Study for Multiplication Quiz

Due Wednesday, February 6:
Quiz Page 9 (12-14)

Due Thursday, February 7:
Finish February 6 Handout (posted as a FILE)

Due Friday, February 8:
Study for Multiplication Quiz


Due Monday, February 11:
None

Due Tuesday, February 12:
Finish 8,10,12,and 145 from handout

Due Wednesday, February 13:
Do Q3 Quiz 4 Review (odd)  (pages 11 and 12 in packet)

Due Thursday, February 14:
Do Q3 Quiz 4 Review (even)  (pages 11 and 12 in packet)

Due Friday, February 15:


Due Monday, February 25:
Work on Test Review

Due Tuesday, February 26:
Packet pgs 13-14 (13- 15 and 21-24)

Due Wednesday, February 27:
Finish Test Review

Due Thursday, February 28:
Study for Test

Due Friday, March 1:

Test!!

Due Monday, March 4:
Snow Day!!

Due Tuesday, March 5:
None

Due Wednesday, March 6:
Finish Handout

Due Thursday, March 7:
Q3 Quiz 5 Review (odd) (pages 18-20)

Due Friday, March 8:
Q3 Quiz 5 Review (even) (pages 18-20)



Due Monday, March 11:
Packet #5 (new packet) do pages 2-3 (#'s 1-12)

Due Tuesday, March 12:
Packet #5 (new packet) do pages 8-9 (#'s 1-12)

Due Wednesday, March 13:
Packet #5 (new packet) do pages 6-7 (#'s 1-12)

Due Thursday, March 14:

Due Friday, March 15:


Due Monday, March 18:
OFF

Due Tuesday, March 19:
Packet #5 (new packet) do pages 14-15 (#'s 1-18)

Due Wednesday, March 20:
Do Q3 Quiz 7 Review Packet #5 (new packet) do pages 19-22 (1-16) ODD

Due Thursday, March 21:
Do Q3 Quiz 7 Review Packet #5 (new packet) do pages 19-22 (1-16) EVEN

Due Friday, March 22:

Files
Department Resources