Phone: 718-423-8810
Fax: (718) 224-2108
Mailing Address:
6100 Francis Lewis Blvd.
Fresh Meadows, NY 11365-2840

Email Addresses and Extensions


Faculty/Staff Directory

Administration
Br. Leonard Conway, OSF President LConway@sfponline.org
Patrick McLaughlin Principal  PMcLaughlin@sfponline.org
Joseph Castellano Assistant Principal JCastellano@sfponline.org
Gerilyn Coccia Assistant Principal GCoccia@sfponline.org
Christopher Mendolia Assistant Principal CMendolia@sfponline.org
Xenos Novoa Assistant Principal XNovoa@sfponline.org
Art
Jeanne Buccino Chairperson JBuccino@sfponline.org
Anthony Biondolillo ABiondolillo@sfponline.org
Jean-MarcDuplessis JDuplessis@sfponline.org
Donna Mejia DMejia@sfponline.org
Kathleen Schnurr KSchnurr@sfponline.org
Dianna Shmerykowsky DShmerykowsky@sfponline.org
Campus Ministry
Christian Sullivan Chairperson CSullivan@sfponline.org
Marissa Ruotolo mruotolo@sfponline.org
Br. James McVeigh, OSF JMcveigh@sfponline.org
Shawn Sempowich SSempowich@sfponline.org
Business/ Computer Science
Joseph Sciame Chairperson JSciame@sfponline.org
Sr. Philip Kiely, CSJ PKiely@sfponline.org
James May JMay@sfponline.org
English
Robert Williams Chairperson RWilliams@sfponline.org
Kristie Beck KBeck@sfponline.org
Adam DeGraff ADeGraff@sfponline.org
Kevin Doyle KDoyle@sfponline.org
Angela Fierst AFierst@sfponline.org
Eric Hafker EHafker@sfponline.org
Catherine Iannicelli CIannicelli@sfponline.org
Matthew Lorenz MLorenz@sfponline.org
John Madri JMadri@sfponline.org
Mary Niklaus MNiklaus@sfponline.org
Lorna Pietryga-Park LPietryga@sfponline.org
Elizabeth Prohaska EProhaska@sfponline.org
Katherine Rehill KRehill@sfponline.org
Gina Rizzi-Lorenz GRizzi@sfponline.org
Rose Ann Stein RStein@sfponline.org
Erik Vispo EVispo@sfponline.org
Foreign Language
Marianna Ruggieri-Marletta Chairperson MRuggieri@sfponline.org>
Dorothey Afonica Dafonica@sfponline.org
Margarita Argueso MArgueso@sfponline.org
Marinna Aulov MBradfield@sfponline.org
Jorge Espinal JEspinal@sfponline.org
Daniel Jean-Baptiste DJean-Baptiste@sfponline.org
Alessandra Morelli AMorelli@sfponline.org
Marisa Rodriguez MRodriguez@sfponline.org
Constancio Soto CSoto@sfponline.org
Guidance
Robyn Armon Chairperson/Director of College Counseling RArmon@sfponline.org
Patricia Fagan Guidance Office PFagan@sfponline.org
Becky Barell BBarell@sfponline.org
Peter Bosco pbosco@sfponline.org
Danielle Forte DForte@sfponline.org
Laura Hassett LHassett@sfponline.org
Michael Hernandez MHernandez@sfponline.org
Nicholas Lombardo NLombardo@sfponline.org
Brandon Magenheim BMagenheim@sfponline.org
Josephine Morrone JMorrone@sfponline.org
Nancy Williams NWilliams@sfponline.org
Jennifer Kuz College Office jkuz@sfponline.org
Kelly Hasset College Office khasset@sfponline.org
Library/ Educational Media
Elizabeth Wolpert Chairperson EWolpert@sfponline.org
Math
Sr. Mary Ann Napier, CSJ Chairperson MNapier@sfponline.org
Frank Albaneze FAlbaneze@sfponline.org
Jacqueline Arena JArena@sfponline.org
Joseph Bernardini jbernardini@sfponline.org
Rachel Binaso RBinaso@sfponline.org
Thomas Burns TBurns@sfponline.org
Stacey Godek SGodek@sfponline.org
Alexandra Gugliotta AGugliotta@sfponline.org
Theresa Houseman THouseman@sfponline.org
Bethany Klein BKlein@sfponline.org
James Lynch JLynch@sfponline.org
Brian McCormack BMcCormack@sfponline.org
Megan O'Leary moleary@sfponline.org
Melissa Rafferty MRafferty@sfponline.org
Ellen Schuler ESchuler@sfponline.org
Kevin Tallman Ktallman@sfponline.org
Kristina Troha KTroha@sfponline.org
Music
Robert Corbino Chairperson RCorbino@sfponline.org
Kristen Corwin KCorwin@sfponline.org
Joseph Higgins JHiggins@sfponline.org
Robert Johnston RJohnston@sfponline.org
Murat Karaca MKaraca@sfponline.org
David Kobayashi DKobayashi@sfponline.org
Marc Silvagni MSilvagni@sfponline.org
Physical Education/ Health
Salvatore Fischetti Chairperson SFischetti@sfponline.org
Michael Aguilo MAguilo@sfponline.org
Laurie Cappiello lcappiello@sfponline.org
Kevin Colucci KColucci@sfponline.org
Denise Heckelman DHeckelman@sfponline.org
Elizabeth Kalkau EKalkau@sfponline.org
Nicole Pasinkoff NPasinkoff@sfponline.org
Judy Turner JTurner@sfponline.org
Sandi Vandermosten SVandermosten@sfponline.org
Jill Verdi JVerdi@sfponline.org
Religious Education
Maria Finn Chairperson MFinn@sfponline.org
Linda Baldacchino LBaldacchino@sfponline.org
Peggy Bergin-Sementilli PBergin@sfponline.org
Eileen Cosgrove ECosgrove@sfponline.org
Leslie Cozzi LCozzi@sfponline.org
Christine Glynn cglynn@sfponline.org
Anthony Grimm AGrimm@sfponline.org
Kristin Kardon KKardon@sfponline.org
William Leone WLeone@sfponline.org
Patricia McDonough PMcDonough@sfponline.org
Michael Melendez mmelendez@sfponline.org
Ann Marie Pedalino APedalino@sfponline.org
Susan Sparagna SSparagna@sfponline.org
Annette Spencer ASpencer@sfponline.org
Thomas Vlkovic TVlkovic@sfponline.org
Science
Kimberly Istrico Chairperson KIstrico@sfponline.org
Sharon Bennett SBennett@sfponline.org
Casey Clark CClark@sfponline.org
Paul Cohen PCohen@sfponline.org
Paul Donnelly PDonnelly@sfponline.org
David Ganci DGanci@sfponline.org
Adrian Gonzalez AGonzalez@sfponline.org
Kimberly Gonzalez KGonzalez@sfponline.org
Frances Jimenez FJimenez@sfponline.org
James LaRocca JLaRocca@sfponline.org
Gregory Marchildon GMarchildon@sfponline.org
Nicole May NMay@sfponline.org
Peter McNamara PMcNamara@sfponline.org
Carlos Perez CPerez@sfponline.org
Kevin Petry KPetry@sfponline.org
Ann Marie Rich ARich@sfponline.org
Joan Sorriero JSorriero@sfponline.org
Social Studies
Diane Haussermann Chairperson DHaussermann@sfponline.org
Suzanne Camus SCamus@sfponline.org
Matthew Corrado MCorrado@sfponline.org
Jean-Patrick Devesin JPDevesin@sfponline.org
Caitlin Donovan CDonovan@sfponline.org
Peter Groner PGroner@sfponline.org
Christopher Hansen CHansen@sfponline.org
John Hessel JHessel@sfponline.org
Sarah Oliveri soliveri@sfponline.org
Charles Jardines CJardines@sfponline.org
Gerard Kruger GKruger@sfponline.org
Abelardo Leston ALeston@sfponline.org
Patrick T. McLaughlin PTMcLaughlin@sfponline.org
Maureen O'Neill MONeill@sfponline.org
Franco Purificato FPurificato@sfponline.org
Monica Robertson MRobertson@sfponline.org
School Services
Br. Lawrence Boyle, OSF Registrar LBoyle@sfponline.org
Mary Pappas School Nurse Mpappas@sfponline.org
Lisa Schaefer-Heuer Director of Admissions LSchaefer@sfponline.org
Nicole May Ed. Tech. Coordinator NMay@sfponline.org

OFFICES/DEPARTMENTS PHONE EXTENSIONS/FAX

Extension FAX Office   Extension FAX Office
229 1-718-423-1097 ADMISSIONS OFFICE   230 1-718-423-7813 ALUMNI
211   ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS’OFFICE   223   ATHLETIC OFFICE
221/222 1-718-279-3722 ATTENDANCE   252   BOOKSTORE
262   CAFETERIA   302   CAMPUS MINISTRY
248   CHAPLAIN   325   COACHES OFFICE
244/45 1-718-943-7510 COLLEGE OFFICE   250   COMPUTER LAB
289   COMPUTER LAB   217   DEANS' OFFICE
218   ART   289   COMPUTER/BUSINESS
265   LIBRARY   281   ENGLISH
227   FOREIGN LANGUAGE   212   GUIDANCE
241   HEALTH/PHYS ED   228   MATHEMATICS
255   MUSIC   237   RELIGIOUS ED
231   SCIENCE   287   SCIENCE RSRCH
236   SOCIAL STUDIES        

OTHER OFFICES

268 1-718-423-7813 DEVELOPMENT OFFICE   311 1-718-504-7668 PARENTS' GUILD
347   FITNESS CENTER   212   GUIDANCE OFFICE
265   LIBRARY DESK   301   LOBBY DESK
261   MAINTENCE   263   MATH RESOURCE CENTER
234 1-718-423-1098 MEDICAL OFFICE   0/200   OPERATOR
239   PHYS ED MEN   240   PHYS ED WOMEN
203   PREP FOOD CARD   232 1-347-408-4448 PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE
260   RECEIVING   303   SAN FRAN OFFICE
290   TRANSPORTATION   278   VOLUNTEERS

Saint Francis Prep is conveniently located near major roadways. We are located at the intersection of the Horace Harding Expressway (the service road of the Long Island Expressway) and Francis Lewis Blvd.

Long Island Expressway East
  • Exit at 28 Oceania Street/Francis Lewis Blvd. Turn left on Francis Lewis blvd. St. Francis is on the right.
Long Island Expressway west
  • Exit at 26 Francis Lewis Blvd. Turn right on Francis Lewis blvd. St. Francis is on the right.
Clearview Expressway south
  • Exit at 73rd Ave, make a right at the end of the exit ramp. Turn right on Francis Lewis blvd. St. Francis is on the left.
Clearview Expressway north
  • Exit at Union tpke, make a left at the end of the exit ramp. Turn right on Francis Lewis blvd. St. Francis is on the left.
Grand Central Parkway
  • Exit at Francis Lewis Blvd north. St. Francis is on the left.
Bus and Train Information
  • Q76 - Francis Lewis Blvd.
    Operates between Merrick Blvd/165 St Bus Terminal, Jamaica, and Parsons Blvd/14 Ave, Whitestone
  • Q88 - Horace Harding Expressway / 73rd Ave. / Springfield Blvd.
    Operates between Woodhaven Blvd, R subway station, Rego Park, and Jamaica Ave/Springfield Blvd, Queens Village LIRR station
  • Q30 - Utopia Parkway/Horace Harding Expressway
  • Q30 buses have two service patterns. Some buses operate between Jamaica LIRR station and Horace Harding Expressway/Little Neck Parkway. Other buses and all late night buses operate between Merrick Blvd/Archer Ave and Horace Harding Expressway/Little Neck Parkway
  • Q26 - 46th Avenue/Hollis Court Blvd.
    Operates between Roosevelt Av/Main St., 7 subway station, Flushing, and Francis Lewis Blvd/Hollis Court Blvd, Fresh Meadows