Phone: 718-423-8810 Fax: (718) 224-2108
Mailing Address:
6100 Francis Lewis Blvd.
Fresh Meadows, NY 11365-2840

Email Addresses and Extensions


  • Email Addresses
  • Extensions
  • Directions

Faculty/Staff Directory

Administration
Br. Leonard Conway, OSF President LConway@sfponline.org
Patrick McLaughlin Principal  PMcLaughlin@sfponline.org
Joseph Castellano Assistant Principal JCastellano@sfponline.org
Gerilyn Coccia Assistant Principal GCoccia@sfponline.org
Christopher Mendolia Assistant Principal CMendolia@sfponline.org
Xenos Novoa Assistant Principal XNovoa@sfponline.org
Art
Jeanne Buccino Chairperson JBuccino@sfponline.org
Anthony Biondolillo ABiondolillo@sfponline.org
Jean-MarcDuplessis JDuplessis@sfponline.org
Donna Mejia DMejia@sfponline.org
Kathleen Schnurr KSchnurr@sfponline.org
Dianna Shmerykowsky DShmerykowsky@sfponline.org
Campus Ministry
Christian Sullivan Chairperson CSullivan@sfponline.org
George Anne Kotowicz GKotowicz@sfponline.org
Br. James McVeigh, OSF JMcveigh@sfponline.org
Shawn Sempowich SSempowich@sfponline.org
Rev. Mark Simmons MSimmons@sfponline.org
Business/ Computer Science
Joseph Sciame Chairperson JSciame@sfponline.org
Sr. Philip Kiely, CSJ PKiely@sfponline.org
James May JMay@sfponline.org
English
Stephen Marino Chairperson SMarino@sfponline.org
Kristie Beck KBeck@sfponline.org
Eric Hafker EHafker@sfponline.org
Catherine Iannicelli CIannicelli@sfponline.org
Matthew Lorenz MLorenz@sfponline.org
Jane Lynch JELynch@sfponline.org
John Madri JMadri@sfponline.org
Joseph Masselli JMasselli@sfponline.org
Mary Niklaus MNiklaus@sfponline.org
Nicholas Paccione NPaccione@sfponline.org
Lorna Pietryga-Park LPietryga@sfponline.org
Elizabeth Prohaska EProhaska@sfponline.org
Katherine Rehill KRehill@sfponline.org
Gina Rizzi-Lorenz GRizzi@sfponline.org
Robert Williams RWilliams@sfponline.org
Foreign Language
Marianna Ruggieri-Marletta Chairperson MRuggieri@sfponline.org>
Margarita Argueso MArgueso@sfponline.org
Marinna Bradfield MBradfield@sfponline.org
Jeorge Espinal JEspinal@sfponline.org
Daniel Jean-Baptiste DJean-Baptiste@sfponline.org
Christopher Kennedy CKennedy2@sfponline.org
Gerard Kruger GKruger@sfponline.org
Karina Rodriguez KRodriguez@sfponline.org
Marisa Rodriguez MRodriguez@sfponline.org
Constancio Soto CSoto@sfponline.org
Guidance
Robyn Armon Chairperson RArmon@sfponline.org
Becky Barell BBarell@sfponline.org
Danielle Forte DForte@sfponline.org
Laura Hassett LHassett@sfponline.org
Nicholas Lombardo NLombardo@sfponline.org
Josephine Morrone JMorrone@sfponline.org
Nancy Williams NWilliams@sfponline.org
Library/ Educational Media
Elizabeth Wolpert Chairperson EWolpert@sfponline.org
Nicole May Ed. Tech. Coordinator NMay@sfponline.org
Math
Sr. Mary Ann Napier, CSJ Chairperson MNapier@sfponline.org
Frank Albaneze FAlbaneze@sfponline.org
Jacqueline Arena JArena@sfponline.org
Rachel Binaso RBinaso@sfponline.org
Thomas Burns TBurns@sfponline.org
Stacey Godek SGodek@sfponline.org
Alexandra Gugliotta AGugliotta@sfponline.org
Robert Guthenberg RGuthenberg@sfponline.org
Theresa Houseman THouseman@sfponline.org
Bethany Klein BKlein@sfponline.org
James Lynch JLynch@sfponline.org
Brian McCormack BMcCormack@sfponline.org
Megan O'Leary moleary@sfponline.org
Melissa Rafferty MRafferty@sfponline.org
Ellen Schuler ESchuler@sfponline.org
Kevin Tallman Ktallman@sfponline.org
Kristina Troha KTroha@sfponline.org
Music
Robert Corbino Chairperson RCorbino@sfponline.org
Kristen Corwin KCorwin@sfponline.org
Joseph Higgins JHiggins@sfponline.org
Robert Johnston RJohnston@sfponline.org
Murat Karaca MKaraca@sfponline.org
David Kobayashi DKobayashi@sfponline.org
Marc Silvagni MSilvagni@sfponline.org
Beatrice Soderberg BSoderberg@sfponline.org
Physical Education/ Health
Salvatore Fischetti Chairperson SFischetti@sfponline.org
Michael Aguilo MAguilo@sfponline.org
Kevin Colucci KColucci@sfponline.org
Denise Heckelman DHeckelman@sfponline.org
Elizabeth Kalkau EKalkau@sfponline.org
Nicole Pasinkoff NPasinkoff@sfponline.org
Judy Turner JTurner@sfponline.org
William Turner WTurner@sfponline.org
Sandi Vandermosten SVandermosten@sfponline.org
Jill Verdi JVerdi@sfponline.org
Religious Education
Peggy Bergin-Sementilli Chairperson PBergin@sfponline.org
Maria Albanese MAlbanese@sfponline.org
Linda Baldacchino LBaldacchino@sfponline.org
Eileen Blanco EBlanco@sfponline.org
Emily Brady EBrady@sfponline.org
Jaclyn Colucci JColucci@sfponline.org
Eileen Cosgrove ECosgrove@sfponline.org
Leslie Cozzi LCozzi@sfponline.org
Maria Finn MFinn@sfponline.org
Anthony Grimm AGrimm@sfponline.org
Kristin Kardon KKardon@sfponline.org
William Leone WLeone@sfponline.org
Tobias Ninson TNinson@sfponline.org
Ann Marie Pedalino APedalino@sfponline.org
Susan Sparagna SSparagna@sfponline.org
Annette Spencer ASpencer@sfponline.org
Marisa Torreblanca MTorreblanca@sfponline.org
Thomas Vlkovic TVlkovic@sfponline.org
Science
Kimberly Istrico Chairperson KIstrico@sfponline.org
Sharon Bennett SBennett@sfponline.org
James Boylan JBoylan@sfponline.org
Michael Caiafa MCaiafa@sfponline.org
Casey Clark CClark@sfponline.org
Paul Cohen PCohen@sfponline.org
Paul Donnelly PDonnelly@sfponline.org
David Ganci DGanci@sfponline.org
Adrian Gonzalez AGonzalez@sfponline.org
Kimberly Gonzalez KGonzalez@sfponline.org
Frances Jimenez FJimenez@sfponline.org
James LaRocca JLaRocca@sfponline.org
Gregory Marchildon GMarchildon@sfponline.org
Nicole May NMay@sfponline.org
Peter McNamara PMcNamara@sfponline.org
Carlos Perez CPerez@sfponline.org
Kevin Petry KPetry@sfponline.org
Caitlin Picht CPicht@sfponline.org
Ann Marie Rich ARich@sfponline.org
Social Studies
Diane Haussermann Chairperson DHaussermann@sfponline.org
Suzanne Camus SCamus@sfponline.org
Matthew Corrado MCorrado@sfponline.org
Jean-Patrick Devesin JPDevesin@sfponline.org
Caitlin Donovan CDonovan@sfponline.org
Peter Groner PGroner@sfponline.org
Christopher Hansen CHansen@sfponline.org
Michael Hernandez MHernandez@sfponline.org
John Hessel JHessel@sfponline.org
Charles Jardines CJardines@sfponline.org
Gerard Kruger GKruger@sfponline.org
Abelardo Leston ALeston@sfponline.org
Patrick T. McLaughlin PTMcLaughlin@sfponline.org
Maureen O'Neill MONeill@sfponline.org
Franco Purificato FPurificato@sfponline.org
Monica Robertson MRobertson@sfponline.org
School Services
Br. Lawrence Boyle, OSF Registrar LBoyle@sfponline.org
Mary Pappas School Nurse Mpappas@sfponline.org
Lisa Schaefer-Heuer Director of Admissions LSchaefer@sfponline.org
Edward Woods Director of Technology EWoods@sfponline.org

OFFICES/DEPARTMENTS PHONE EXTENSIONS

Extension Office Extension Office
229 ADMISSIONS OFFICE 230 ALUMNI
211 ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS’ OFFICE 223 ATHLETIC OFFICE
221/222 ATTENDANCE 252 BOOKSTORE
262 CAFETERIA 302 CAMPUS MINISTRY
248 CHAPLAIN 325 COACHES OFFICE
244/45 COLLEGE OFFICE 250 COMPUTER LAB
289 COMPUTER LAB 217 DEANS' OFFICE
218 ART 289 COMPUTER/BUSINESS
265 EDUCATIONAL MEDIA CTR. 281 ENGLISH
227 FOREIGN LANGUAGE 212 GUIDANCE
241 HEALTH/PHYS ED 228 MATHEMATICS
255 MUSIC 237 RELIGIOUS ED
231 SCIENCE 287 SCIENCE RSRCH
236 SOCIAL STUDIES    

OTHER OFFICES

268 DEVELOPMENT OFFICE 311 PARENTS' GUILD
347 FITNESS CENTER 212 GUIDANCE OFFICE
265 LIBRARY DESK 301 LOBBY DESK
261 MAINTENCE 263 MATH RESOURCE CENTER
234 MEDICAL OFFICE 0/200 OPERATOR
239 PHYS ED MEN 240 PHYS ED WOMEN
203 PREP FOOD CARD 232 PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE
260 RECEIVING 303 SAN FRAN OFFICE
290 TRANSPORTATION 278 VOLUNTEERS

Saint Francis Prep is conveniently located near major roadways. We are located at the intersection of the Horace Harding Expressway (the service road of the Long Island Expressway) and Francis Lewis Blvd.

Long Island Expressway East
  • Exit at 28 Oceania Street/Francis Lewis Blvd. Turn left on Francis Lewis blvd. St. Francis is on the right.
Long Island Expressway west
  • Exit at 26 Francis Lewis Blvd. Turn right on Francis Lewis blvd. St. Francis is on the right.
Clearview Expressway south
  • Exit at 73rd Ave, make a right at the end of the exit ramp. Turn right on Francis Lewis blvd. St. Francis is on the left.
Clearview Expressway north
  • Exit at Union tpke, make a left at the end of the exit ramp. Turn right on Francis Lewis blvd. St. Francis is on the left.
Grand Central Parkway
  • Exit at Francis Lewis Blvd north. St. Francis is on the left.
Bus and Train Information
  • Q76 - Francis Lewis Blvd.
    Operates between Merrick Blvd/165 St Bus Terminal, Jamaica, and Parsons Blvd/14 Ave, Whitestone
  • Q88 - Horace Harding Expressway / 73rd Ave. / Springfield Blvd.
    Operates between Woodhaven Blvd, R subway station, Rego Park, and Jamaica Ave/Springfield Blvd, Queens Village LIRR station
  • Q30 - Utopia Parkway/Horace Harding Expressway
  • Q30 buses have two service patterns. Some buses operate between Jamaica LIRR station and Horace Harding Expressway/Little Neck Parkway. Other buses and all late night buses operate between Merrick Blvd/Archer Ave and Horace Harding Expressway/Little Neck Parkway
  • Q26 - 46th Avenue/Hollis Court Blvd.
    Operates between Roosevelt Av/Main St., 7 subway station, Flushing, and Francis Lewis Blvd/Hollis Court Blvd, Fresh Meadows